jump to navigation

Frocktober (day 24) October 24, 2010

Posted by Sarah in clothes, dress, fabric, friends, frock, Frocktober, Fundraising, gift, recycle, Second Hand, thrifty.
trackback

Today we went to our friend Noa’s 1st birthday party, which is why I’m wearing this party hat!

I nabbed this dress yesterday, in our afternoon frock swap.  My friend Virginia donated it, and I love it.  Thanks Virginia!

Dress:  Otto Mode stretch cotton tunic.  It’s so comfortable and soft, what a great dress!  I wore a black slip under it, which is what you can see poking out from underneath.

If you’d like to sponsor me for my Frocktober challenge please head here to donate.  My registration number is 664999.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

