jump to navigation

Frockotber (day 22) October 22, 2010

Posted by Sarah in black, clothes, dining out, dress, fabric, frock, Frocktober, Fundraising, me.
trackback

Today was lovely and warm, and I confess I stayed home in shorts and a tshirt all day.  I had a full day of making, cleaning and tidying at home, and didn’t get a chance to frock up until the Mr got home.  A perfect excuse for taking me out to dinner was that I needed to wear my dress and get a photo – yay!

Tomorrow I’m hosting my Frocktober fund raising afternoon tea and frock swap.  I’m very much looking forward to seeing all my lovely lady friends for an afternoon of fun times!

Dress:  Nicola Finetti zip up LBD.  I love this dress.  It always makes me feel great when I wear it.  Check out last year’s Frocktober photo for the dress sans cardigan.
Cardigan:  Gorman – given to me by a very thoughtful friend for my birthday this year.  You can’t see in this photo but it has little stars all over it.  Cute!

If you’d like to sponsor me for my Frocktober challenge please head here to donate.  My registration number is 664999.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

