jump to navigation

Frocktober (day 10) October 10, 2010

Posted by Sarah in clothes, dress, fabric, frock, Frocktober, Fundraising, me, Second Hand, Thrifting, thrifty, vintage.
trackback

Today’s Frocktober photo was taken early this morning while I sipped a cup of tea in the dewy grass at the farm.  I still hadn’t had a chance to wash my face so I’m looking a little bedraggled, but at least the photo is authentic!

Dress:  Vintage – no idea where I got this one.  I’ve had it for about 6 years I think.  It’s comfortable, and a really great cut.  This one is probably my most worn dress in the wardrobe.
Cardigan:  Zara – bought in San Francisco last year while I was on holiday.

 

 

If you’d like to sponsor me for my Frocktober challenge please head here to donate.  My registration number is 664999.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

