jump to navigation

The blockade September 29, 2010

Posted by Sarah in business, christmas, food, fruit, hand made, home made, homemade jam, jam, preserving, strawberries.
trackback

The 212 glass jam jars I ordered arrived about an hour ago, and I already have two pots of Strawberry Jam bubbling away.

(Just in case you were wondering what I’m going to be spending the next few months doing)

Right now they’re making quite an excellent blockade for our front door.  I’ll have to work our a better place to put them before the Mr gets home tonight.

I’ll be selling jars full of Jam and Relish this holiday season – stay tuned for more information!

Comments»

1. Karen - September 29, 2010

I heart strawberry jam!!

2. Jen B - October 1, 2010

I love these hexagon jars! Do you mind sharing where you got them?!

Sarah - October 1, 2010

Hi Jen!
I ordered my lovely jam jars from Plasdene.
They’re really easy to deal with and delivery was within two days – highly recommended.
http://www.plasdene.com.au/
Have a lovely weekend!


Leave a Reply

