jump to navigation

Happy days with Rosa-May September 8, 2010

Posted by Sarah in beautiful, blanket, Frank and Dean, friends, friendship, Ilustration, love, picnic, Rosa-May.
trackback

My sweet amazing friend Rosa-May is heading back to New Zealand to live.  I am sad for me, but happy for her.  She and her beau Bruce just got engaged and I’m so very happy for them!

I am going to miss her so much, only people who know this girl can really understand how much fun can be had whilst in her company.

We met at the Cafe I used to work at.  This friendship is the very best thing to come out of my two years of employment there.

Hands down, she’s one of the best people that I have ever met.  She’s a gem.

Rosa-May and her sister Stella are both incredibly talented artists, and have started an online business together selling their stationery.  Beautiful.  I’d highly recommend that you consider their wares if you’re needing a unique lovely gift.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

