jump to navigation

Keeping busy March 2, 2010

Posted by Sarah in art, blanket, buttons, Craft, draft snake, embroidery, fabric, home made, homemade jam, markets, recycle, refashion, sewing, snake, strawberries, whale.
trackback

This weekend I’ll be at the Surry Hills Markets selling, among other things, these sweet little whale softies.  If you’re in Sydney this weekend come and visit me!

I’ll also be selling my handmade soaps, jams, draft snakes, and even some handmade picnic blankets.  Wish me luck!

Comments»

1. ambiguousartistry - March 3, 2010

I hope the market goes well, the whales are super cute and look fantastic together.

Sarah - April 1, 2010

Thank you! I didn’t end up doing the markets because the weather was really bad. Hopefully they’ll appear at another market in the not too distant future though :)

2. New Crafty Llama ‘Made It’ store open now « Crafty Llama - April 7, 2010

[…] cosy, embroidery, home made, recycle, sewing, whale. trackback If you liked the look of my Whales, you should head over to my new Made It […]


Leave a Reply

