jump to navigation

Frocktober day 19 October 19, 2009

Posted by Sarah in clothes, dress, fabric, Frocktober, Fundraising, newtown, strawberries.
trackback

I headed to the Domain to meet Joh for lunch today.  It’s a beautiful sunny Frocktober day here in Sydney, not that you’d know it in our cold sunless house!

Today’s dress doesn’t get much wear, but it is fun when I do wear it.  I decided that the tights were necessary just in case the wind turned on me.  Luckily my modesty was protected for another day :)PA190006

I need to give this dress a bit of TLC, the straps need re-sewing, and a little red waist sash would help the look I think.

PA190002

Remember, if you would like to support the Australian Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation during the month of Frocktober you can.  Click here to donate.

My registration number is 539381.  (you can put the registration number in the final page of your paypal payment).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

