jump to navigation

Frocktober day 5 October 5, 2009

Posted by Sarah in clothes, dress, fabric, flowers, Frocktober, Fundraising.
trackback

Today is day 5 of my Frocktober challenge.  It’s a public holiday, so it’s a day that is all about relaxing.

This is the perfect dress for a lazy day at home.  Breezy, comfortable, and fun.  My muumuu!

PA050013

Remember, if you want to support the Australian Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation during the month of Frocktober you can.  Click here to donate.

My registration number is 539381.

Comments»

1. zac - October 5, 2009

Sarah, what a great cause, well done.
Where do I put your registration number in the donation pagfe?

(I tried to go through the donation process, but couldn’t find a place to enter your number…)

2. Sarah - October 6, 2009

Hi Zac!
Thank you for donating! Do you have paypal set up? I just used paypal to put through a donation of my own, and on the last page there is a box for comments/registration details. If you put my registration details there it should all link up :)

Have a great day : )


Leave a Reply

