jump to navigation

My Mum’s the coolest June 26, 2007

Posted by Sarah in fabric, gift, Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve just picked up a parcel from the post office that my Mum sent me.

She’s the coolest lady ever – look at the cute fabric that she sent me. And three packets of tim tams! Golly – looks like someone was quite taken by these and has decided to share her love of the great chocolate coated biscuit. Which to try first though? Sticky toffee vanilla sounds good.

Now I have to decide what to make with my new fabric. This just makes me want a sewing machine even more now. I hope I don’t end up impulse buying one while i’m looking for a cushion inner this afternoon.

p6260012-small.jpg p6260015-small.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

